From the category: Cricket

Cricket team circa 1930

Abbotsley won the cup again. This photo was taken at Great Gransden and was donated to Nanda by Mrs Dickson of Oakley, Beds.

Left to right:

Back row: Harold Jakes (scorer), Cyril Webb, Stanley Cade, Albert Storey, Reg Mitchell, Les Milton, Reg Webb, Sid Cade

Front row: Bill Dickason, Andrew Jakes, George Harper, Tom Smith, Jim Medlock